Article 2


Sec. 2.1. (Reg. 12.020). The officers of Wayne Lodge shall be a Worshipful Master, a Senior Warden, a Junior Warden, a Treasurer, a Secretary, a Senior Deacon, a Junior Deacon, a Chaplain, a Senior Steward, a Junior Steward, a Tyler and three (3) Trustees.

Sec. 2.2. (Reg. 17.010). The annual election of officers shall be held at the stated meeting next preceding the anniversary of St. John the Evangelist (December 27). The first five officers for a term of one year, and one Trustee for a term of three (3) years must be elected by ballot, and a majority of all votes cast shall be necessary to elect. Blank ballots shall not be counted. The Worshipful Master elect shall appoint the remaining officers. All officers shall be installed on or before the next stated meeting or as soon thereafter as practicable.